Poetry Book

from Dead Penny

DPR008
SUZY BLU
Poetry Book HEARTS DON'T BREAK
+ 2 FREE unreleased Insect Guide tracks!


A densely patterned, engaging poetry book from our favourite lyricist SUZY BLU! Accompanied by her own illustrations and photographs this is a great release that includes the Insect Guide favourites David Hero, 6ft In Love, Dark Days & Nights and of course Hearts Don’t Break. For fans of Leonard Cohen, Patti Smith, Dorothy Parker & Rod McKuen.

ships out within 2 days

  £7 GBP

 

about

Dead Penny Leeds, UK

Dead Penny is sleeping.
Head on over to elevendc.com for all related news.

contact / help

Contact Dead Penny

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code